Manheim Ag Partners

Agri-Basics
James Hogue
3013 Pleasant View Dr.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-653-9433
rtrider1@embarqmail.com

Binkley & Hurst LP
Ray Huber
133 Rothsville Station Rd. Box 395
Lititz, PA 17543
717-626-4705
Fax- 717-626-0996
www.binkelyhurst.com

B R Kreider & Sons, Inc. Excavating & Paving
Randy Gibble
63 Kreider Lane
Manheim, PA 17545
717-898-7651
Fax- 717-898-3144
rgibble@brkreider.com
www.brkreider.com

Brubaker Farms
Luke, Mike & Tony Brubaker
740 Union School Rd
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-4923
Fax- 717-653-4311
LukeBru@AOL.com

Cabela’s
1 Cabela Dr.
Sidney, NE 69160
800-237-4444
www.cabelas.com

Cloverland Farm Dairy
Randy Fox
1088 Mt. Joy Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
286-3119
Nextel #196*52*5788
foxden@dejazzd.com

Chemgro
Box 218
East Petersburg, PA 17520
717-569-3296

Conestoga Auction Co. Inc.
Doug Ebersole
768 Graystone Rd.
P.O. Box 1
Manheim, PA 17545
717-898-7284
www.conestogaauction.com
ca@conestogaauction.com

Dave’s Lawn & Garden
Dave Stehman
158 Doe Run Rd.
717-665-5501
Manheim, PA 17545
Fax- 717-665-1903
dstehman@dejazzd.com
www.daveslawngarden.com

Deer Country Farm & Lawn, Inc.
Ken Nolt
2710 Mt. Joy Rd.
P.O. Box 4573
717-653-2340
Lancaster, PA 17604
lancasterinfo@deercountry.net
www.deercountry.net

Dekalb & Asgrow
Curtis Hoover
27 Erisman Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-653-9487
cell- 717-940-0977

Doebler’s Hybrids
Norman Zeager
317 Hess Rd.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717-367-2015

Dow Agrow Sciences
Jennifer Bechtel
RR1 Box 513
Martinsburg, PA 16662
814-793-2029
www.dowagro.com
JABechtel@dow.com

Eastland Alpacas
Sue Zurin
2089 Risser Mill Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-2757
Fax- 717-653-9079
alpacas@eastlandalpacas.com
www.eastlandalpacas.com

Elanco Animal Health
LaVern Martin
2957 Orchard Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-413-8433

Ephrata National Bank
Debbie Kerchner
31 E. Main St
P.O. Box 457
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-721-5299
dkerchner@epnb.com
www.epnb.com
Fisher & Thompson, Inc.
Merle Ressler
15 Newport Rd.
Leola, PA 17540
717-656-3307

Four Season’s Produce
Denise Shupp
400 Wabash Rd.
717-721-2800
Ephrata, PA 17522
info@fsproduce.com
www.fsproduce.com

Fulton Bank
Lowell Fry
1 Penn Sq.
717-291-2462
Lancaster, PA 17602
lfry@fultonbank.com
www.fultonbank.com

Furniture Doctor Inc.
Mike Hess
1991 Newport Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-664-2985

G & G Feed & Supply
Sandy Gehman
123 ® E. Stiegel St.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-5001

Gehman Feed Mill
Samuel Beamesderfer
44 N. 3rd St.
Denver, PA 17517
717-336-5585
Fax-717-336-4807

Giant Food Stores
1278 S. Market St.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717-367-1943

Good’s Livestock, Inc.
Kurtis Good
503 School Rd.
Denver, PA 17517
717-445-5776
Fax- 717-445-6963
Kgood.goods@frontiernet.net

Haldeman Mechanical
Mark Haldeman
1148 Old Line Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-6910
Fax- 717-665-6909
mark@haldemanmechanical.com
www.haldemanmechanical.com

Hawthorne Electric Inc.
Jessie Jones
1892 West Main St.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-2068
Fax- 717-653-8942

Heistand Brother’s Trucking Inc. & Garage
Don Heistand
3421 Sunnyside Rd.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717-367-1504
Fax- 717-367-6096

Hennigan’s Restaurant/Clearview Lanes
1990 W. Main St.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-9058

Hershey Farms Custom Farming
Jim Hershey
338 Sunnyburn Rd.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717-689-0235
fax- 717-665-3022
Jim.Hershey@yahoo.com

Hershey Foods
Audrey Throne
100 Crystal Dr.
Hershey, PA 17033
717-534-4800

Hess Agency
Mike Joseph
2290 Mount Joy Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-2770
fax- 717-665-4493
mikej@hessagency.com
www.hessagency.com

Hometowne Heritage Bank
Dale Hershey
1837 William Penn Way
717-519-7077
Lancaster, PA 17605
ddhershey@comcast.net
www.hometownbank.com

Hoober Feeds
Brad Wagner
Tom Nauman
3216 Mill Lane
P.O.Box 39
Gordonville, PA 17529
717-768-3216
Fax- 717-768-7775
bwagner@hooberfeeds.com
tnauman@hooberfeeds.com

Hubner Seeds
Elvin Reiff
1775 Pinkerton Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-203-9679

Kirby Agri
Rick Kirby
500 Running Pump Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17607
717-299-2541
Fax- 299-9306
www.kirbyagri.com

Kopp Repair- cars, trucks, tractors
Sean Kopp
720 Kinderhook Rd.
Columbia, PA 17512
717-314-7537

Kopp Excavating
Ryan Kopp
1181 Lebanon Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-664-3558

Kreiser’s Garage
Corey Kreiser5606 Elizabethtown Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-5873
Fax-717-665-3590

Lancaster Dairy Farm Automation
Dennis Milkoan
50 E. 28th Division Hwy.
717-627-4824
Lititz, PA 17543
Fax-717-627-4826
dennism@lancasterdairy.com
www.lancasterdairy.com

Lancaster DHIA
Jere High
1592 Old Line
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-5960
fax-717-664-2911
jere@lancasterdhia.com
www.lancasterdhia.com

Lancaster Level-Flo, Inc.
Ken Musser
25 Eby Chiques Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-2239
fax-717-653-9806
kmusser@lancasterlevel-flo.com
www.lancasterlevel-flo.com

Lancaster Tractor and Equipment
Larry Groff
1655 Rohrerstown Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-569-7063
plg@lancastertrac.com
www.lancastertrac.com

Lancaster Veterinary Assoc.
Kim Droege
136 Main St.
Salunga,PA 17538
717-898-2617
717-898-7319

Landyshade Mulch
John Landis
1801 Colebrook Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-7689

Longenecker, Forney
820 Woodcrest Ave.
Lititz, PA 17543
717-626-8274
Commodities Speaker

Mars Snackfoods
367-1500
295 Brown St.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Maryland & Virginia Milk Producers Co-op
Galen Kopp
1340 Pinkerton Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-1567
cell- 575-5478
gkopp@mdvamilk.com
www.mdvamilk.com

MAX MutualAid Exchange
Joe Snavely
2160 Lincoln Highway East
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-330-2587
jsnavely@maxwholeness.com
www.maxwholeness.com

M & R Grains, Inc.
Jim Musser
1106 Newcomer Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-8846
cell-575-4406
jlm520@embarqmail.com
Fax 717-653-2385

McCarthy Tire Co.
Jon Wickenheiser
987 Stoney Battery Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-0947

McCracken’s Feed Mill Inc.
Pete McCracken
63 New Charlotte St.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-2186
fax- 717-665-1004
Dennis Kulp- 471-7707

Messicks Farm Equipment
Jay Gainer
187 Merts Dr.
Elizabethown,PA 17022
1-800-222-3373
717-367-1319 ext 104
fax-717-367-6662
jayg@messicks.com
www.messicks.com

MidAtlantic Farm Credit
Garrett Barbush
411 W. Roseville Rd.
P.O. Box 7327
Lancaster, PA 17604
800-477-9947
gbarbush@mafc.com
www.mafc.com

Monsanto Company
Dan Gard
119 Glebe Lane
Lanc, PA 17602
940-3002
717-824-3556
dan.s.gard@monsanto.com

Pennfield Coorporation
Larry Frey
P.O Box 4366
Lancaster, PA 17604
717-587-2018
lfrey@pennfield.com
www.penfield.com

Pioneer Hi-Bred International Inc.
Tim Markovits
816 Musser Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-9107
fax-717-653-9504
Tim.Markovits@Pioneer.com

Prudential Home Sales Service Group
Gary Schlectic
48 S. Market St.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717-367-3500
Fax- 717-367-1112
www.prudentialhomesaleservice.com
RedX Web Design
Jason Redcay
33 North Hazel Street
Manheim, PA 17545
717-371-3378
jason@redxwebdesign.com
www.redxwebdesign.com

Rohrer’s Quarry
Vernon Martin
70 Lititz Rd.
717-626-9760
Lititz, PA 17543
Fax-717-626-9782
vomartin@rohrersquarry.com
www.rohrersquarry.com

Root’s County Market & Auction Inc.
Thomas Longenecker
705 Greystone Rd.
Manheim, Pa 17545
717-898-7811
fax717-898-7432
toml@rootsmarket.com
www.rootsmarket.com

Ruhl Insurance
Nevin Dourte
Bob Moore
26-28 Market Sq.
P.O.Box 7
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-2283 or 1-800-537-6880
nevin@iruhl.com
bob@iruhl.com
www.iruhl.com

Rutt Builders
Harold Rutt
1685 Baker Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-5572
fax- 717-665-5864

Schnupp’s Grain Roasting
Janice Lehman
416 Union Rd.
Lebanon, PA 17046
717-865-6611

Select Sire Power
Kirk Sattazahn
2 Honeybee Ct.
Myerstown, PA 17067
717-866-7599
kirk7@selectsirepower.com
www.selectsires.com

Sensenig Livestock Hauling
Leon & Ethel Sensenig
1175 Kinderhook Rd
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-4673

Shenk, EE & Sons
Eugene Shenk
151 Creek Rd.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717-665-4040
fax- 717-665-7454

Show-Ease Stall Co.
Connie Bender
573 Willow Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-299-2536

Snyder’s Crop Service
Ed Synder
1101 Newcomer Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-1120
eddisnyd@embarqmail.com

Spectrum Printing
Wilmer Eshbenshade
1160 Enterprise Rd.
East Petersburg, PA 17520
717-569-3200
ws55shade@dejazzd.com

Spring Valley Farms
Ron & Paul Kline
1400 Brunnerville Rd.
Lititz, PA 17543
717-626-6014
fax- 717-626-4590
springvalley@dejazzd.com

Stiegel Construction Inc.
Dave Geib
351 Lebanon Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-4122
fax- 717-665-6075
deg@stiegel.net
www.stiegel.net

Swiss Premium Dairy
Don Wenger
2401 Walnut St.
Lebanon,PA 17046
717-571-9174
800-222-2129
don_wenger@deanfoods.com

Turkey Hill Dairy
Carol Bleacher
2601 River Road
Conestago, PA 17516
717-872-5461
Fax- 717-871-9884
carol.bleacher@turkeyhill.com
www.turkeyhill.com
Weaver Ins. Group
Roger Slusher
1634 S. Market St.
Elizabethown,PA 17022
717-367-5227

Melvin R. Weaver & Sons LLC
Dwane Weaver
2213 Leabrook Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-9050
fax- 717-898-3539

Weis Markets
75 Doe Run Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-2315

Webber Electric Inc.
Mike Shelly
3088 North Colebrook Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545
717-665-4500

Wenger’s Feed Mill
Kelly Wood
101 W. Harrisburg Ave.
Rheems, PA 17570
717-367-1195
Fax: 717-367-5913
kwood@wengerfeeds.com
www.wengerfeeds.com

White Oak Mills
Mark Wagner
419 W. High St.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717-367-1525
fax- 717-367-4845
mwagner@whiteoakmills.com

Wolgemuth Lawn & Landscaping
Peggy Sowers
1099 Newcomer Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-4473
fax-717-653-0180
jwolgemuth@embarqmail.com

York Ag Products
Richard Roenigk
P.O. Box 327
York, PA 17405
800-632-1895
Zurin Masonry
Gary & Ben Zurin
725 Newcomer Rd.
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-653-0143
Gary cell- 717-629-6147
Ben cell 717-629-6146
Zimmerman, Roy Fuel Oil & Heating/Coiling Sales and Service
Daniel Landis
Box 462
14 Pleasant Valley Rd.
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-733-8161
Fax- 717-733-0355
Agencies
Lancaster County Conservation District
Farm& Home Center
1383 Arcadia Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-299-5361

Lancaster County Extension Office
Farm and Home Center
1383 Arcadia Road
Lancaster, PA 1760
717-394-6851

Manheim Central High School Ag-Ed Office
Deb Seibert
Heather Anderson
400 Adele Ave
Manheim, PA 17545
717-664-8552
seibertd@manheimcentral.org
www.ManheimAg.com